Cabinet Minister’s swearing-in ceremony-Pictorial focus.

WhatsApp Video 2020-08-10 at 09.37.15

On 19th March,The President of Malawi,His Excellency Prof Arthur Peter Mutharika appointed a 32 member cabinet.

Today on 21st March 2020.

All ministers were at Sanjika Palace to take oath for their respective offices.

Below are some of the new faces in the cabinet.

Hon.Ishmael Rizzq Mkumba-Deputy minister of Education,Science and Technology
Hon.Chimwemwe Chipungu-Deputy Minister of Agriculture and food security
Hon. Lilian Patel- Minister of Labor,Skills and Innovation
Hon Austin Atupele Muluzi-Minister of Energy
Hon.Grezelda Jeffrey-deputy minister of local government
Hon.Clement Chiwaya-Minister of persons with disability and elderly
Hon Kamlepo Kalua- Minister of Lands,Housing and Urban development
Hon.Kenneth Ndovie-Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade

We wish them all the best as they embark on this auspicious patriotic journey.

Yamikani Kachingwe

Yamikani Nicholas Kachingwe is a Malawian with great interest in current affairs, news and storytelling. Over the years, he has established himself as a a great source of news, a private investigator of issues and whistle blower using various social media platforms.

15 thoughts on “Cabinet Minister’s swearing-in ceremony-Pictorial focus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *