WhatsApp Video 2020-08-10 at 09.37.15

Fam Ex Seleman with his Pres Nyamilandu

Bullets players
Top goal scorer Muyaba
Team categories:

  • Nyasa Big Bullets K15 million
  • Be Forward Wanderers K7 million
  • Blue Eagles K4 million
  • Silver Strikers K3.5 million

Best 1st Assistant referee is Joseph Nyauti Newton Nyirenda gets his cheque for being the best centre referee in the 2019 TNM Super league. Newton Nyirenda beats Godfrey Nkhananga and Evidence Kananji to claim the best centre referee miniature. Best 2nd referee is Eliza Sichinga. Blue Eagles FC get the accolade as having the best technical panel. They are led by Declerk Msakakuona. 2019Tnmawards Bullets Zomba supporters are named the most improved supporters. Blue Eagles named most improved team of the year. 2019Tnmawards Bullets earn K1 Million for the best team management accolade. Nominees for best team management Nyasa Big Bullets
Savenda Chitipa United
Karonga United Moyale Barracks get K800,000 for the fair play team award. Nominees for fair play team Moyale Barracks
Nyasa Big Bullets
Kamuzu Barracks 2019Tnmawards Peter Banda from Nyasa Big Bullets is named player of the year. He saw off team mates Chimango Kaira and Charles Petro for the award. 2019Tnmawards Nominees for player of the year accolade Chimango Kaira
Peter Banda
Charles Petro Khuda Muyaba gets his accolade as top goal-scorer. He broke the goalscoring jinx by scoring 21 goals for Silver Strikers. He gets K250,000 from TNM. 2019Tnmawards Be Forward Wanderers goalkeeper William Thole wins the most improved player accolade. Be Forward Wanderers goalkeeper William Thole wins the most improved player accolade. 2019Tnmawards Nominees for most improved player Williams Thole
Victor Lungu
Christopher Mikuwa 2019Tnmawards Blue Eagles’ Micium Mhone wins the best midfielder accolade. 2019Tnmawards Nominees for best midfielder Micium Mhone
Chimwemwe Idana
Charles Nkhoma 2019Tnmawards Nyasa Big Bullets’ Charles Petro named best defender for the 2019 Tnm Super league season. He is currently
attending trials at Moldovan top-tier side FC Sheriff Tiraspol 2019Tnmawards Nominees for best defender Charles Petro
Pilirani Thulu
Stanley Sanudi 2019TNMawards Nyasa Big Bullets’ Rabson Chiyenda wins as best goalkeeper. He kept 21 clean sheets in 26 games in the just ended season. He bags home K100,000. 2019Tnmawards Nominees for best goalkeeper Rabson Chiyenda
John Soko
Bonani Lweya

Yamikani Kachingwe

Yamikani Nicholas Kachingwe is a Malawian with great interest in current affairs, news and storytelling. Over the years, he has established himself as a a great source of news, a private investigator of issues and whistle blower using various social media platforms.


Comments are closed.